Double Glazed Windows & Doors Manufacturer in Torquay, Devon

Windows, Doors & Sliding Doors
supplied direct from the factory

Click The Button To See Our Video

What are you waiting for? Get in touch now..

 


Call Us Now
01626 335 555

Request A Call Back
We’ll call you..

Email A Quote
Or An Order

Apply For
An Account

 

  • Sean Rogers: Barnstaple, North Devon

  • Mr & Mrs Niel: Clifton, Bristol

  • Liz Andrews: Taunton, Somerset

  • Ian Charles: Truro, Cornwall

A little more information..


Why Choose
Us?

Delivery
Lead Times & Delivery Days

Locations
Where Do We Deliver?

Trade Accounts
more info >

Marketing Support
more info >

Technical Downloads
more info >
  • We have been using M&S as our window and door supplier for years, we consistently receive a professional service and some of the cheapest prices around! - Bristol Window Store

Meet The Team..

Our friendly, professional team are here to help you and your customers. Trade Account holders can utilise any part of our team from marketing to management and sales to service. For more information on utilising our team in your business, please see our marketing support pages, here.

Mark Sansome

Managing Director

mark@mswindows.co

 

June McCann

Finance Director

june@mswindows.co

Rob Dart

Production Director

rob@mswindows.co

Adam Bowman

Office Manager

adam@mswindows.co

Nick Sharpe

Quoting & Delivery

nick@mswindows.co

Josh Hansford

Order Processing

josh@mswindows.co

Simon Hawkins

Field Sales

simon@mswindows.co

Sam Squire

Marketing

sam@mswindows.co

Jim Bowman

Office Mascot

jim@mswindows.co

A little more info..

Double Glazed Windows & Doors Manufacturer in Torquay, Devon. Buy Double Glazing, Windows, Doors and Sliding Doors direct from the manufacturer.

We manufacture and supply UPVC windows, doors and conservatories to the surrounding area of Torquay, Devon. Our main supplied areas are: Torbay: Torquay, Paignton and Brixham, Newton Abbot, Exeter and Plymouth. Our conservatory showroom in Teignmouth has fine examples of our full range of Deceuninck Double Glazing, Conservatories & UPVC doors. Throughout Devon and surrounding counties such as Cornwall, Bristol and Somerset, we are happy to supply windows and doors for you to install pvcu windows and pvcu doors to the exact standards that we all expect today. Our range of window and door products include:

The Deceuninck fully Sculptured system.

The Deceuninck Zendow system.

The Deceuninck Chamfered system – for the traditional style.

Because we are window manufacturers and door manufacturers we are able to meet your requirements quickly and efficiently without having to wait for other double glazing companies to supply us.

Local Company who manufacture products on-site

Quality control from start to finish

10 year insurance back guarantee

In-house design – designed to your taste and requirements

Fensa registered company